Virtual Services

Even though churches are now allowed to meet for worship, for a church of our size and without our own building it would currently be very difficult for us to gather all together in one place, and there are many restrictions on what we could do in any case.  As a result, Beverley Baptist Church have taken the decision to continue our main act of Sunday worship as an online activity at this current time.  Our Sunday service will be delivered via this website. Click the image below to access the publically broadcasted service.


 

 

Each video will go live at 10AM every Sunday morning

We have created a list of other online services, worship, talks and resources which you might find helpful. You can access it here.

Don’t forget our private Virtual Coffee session at 11:30.

For access to that session,  follow the instructions sent out separately.

 

Previous Virtual Services

Sunday 3rd January 2021
Sunday 27th December 2020
Sunday 20th December 2020
Sunday 13th December 2020
Sunday 6th December 2020
Sunday 29 November 2020
Sunday 22 November 2020
Sunday 15 November 2020
Sunday 8 November 2020
Sunday 1 November 2020
Sunday 25 October 2020
Sunday 18 October 2020
Sunday 11 October 2020
Sunday 4 October 2020
Sunday 27 September 2020
Sunday 20 September 2020
Sunday 13 September 2020
Sunday 06 September 2020
Sunday 30 August 2020
Sunday 23 August 2020
Sunday 16 August 2020
Sunday 09 August 2020
Sunday 02 August 2020
Sunday 26 July 2020
Sunday 19 July 2020
Sunday 12 July 2020
Sunday 05 July 2020
Sunday 28 June 2020
Sunday 21 June 2020
Sunday 14 June 2020
Sunday 07 June 2020
Sunday 31 May 2020
Sunday 24 June 2020
Sunday 17 June 2020
Sunday 10 June 2020
Sunday 03 May 2020
Sunday 26 April 2020
Sunday 19 April 2020
Sunday 12 April 2020 – Easter Sunday
Friday 10 April 2020 – Good Friday
Sunday 05 April 2020
Sunday 29 March 2020
Sunday 22 March 2020

Advent Hope – Sermon Audio only

Posted by on 11:09 in Sermons | Comments Off on Advent Hope – Sermon Audio only

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/29-11-20-Sermon-Audio.mp3 Steph Tongeman 29 11 20 Isaiah 9 vs 1-7

read more

Advent Hope – Sermon video Only

Posted by on 11:08 in Sermons | Comments Off on Advent Hope – Sermon video Only

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/29-11-20-Sermon-Video.mp4 Steph Tongeman 29 11 20 Isaiah 9 vs...

read more

You have arrived at your destination – sermon audio

Posted by on 12:39 in Sermons | Comments Off on You have arrived at your destination – sermon audio

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/22-11-20-Sermon-audio.mp3 Phil Palmer 22 11 20 Revelation 21&22

read more

You have arrived at your destination – sermon video

Posted by on 12:38 in Sermons | Comments Off on You have arrived at your destination – sermon video

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/22-11-20-Sermon-only-3.mp4 Phil Palmer 22 11 20 Revelation 21&22

read more

To live… or to die…Sermon Audio

Posted by on 15:21 in Sermons | Comments Off on To live… or to die…Sermon Audio

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/Sermon-audio15-11-20.mp3 Phil Palmer 15 11 20 Philippians 1:18-27

read more

To live… or to die… Sermon video

Posted by on 15:20 in Sermons | Comments Off on To live… or to die… Sermon video

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/Sermon-video-15-11-20.mp4 Phil Palmer 15 11 20 Philippians 1:18-27

read more

Let us pray… against the forces of evil – Sermon Video

Posted by on 13:07 in Sermons | Comments Off on Let us pray… against the forces of evil – Sermon Video

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/8-11-20-Sermon-video-b.mp4 Emily Peach 8/11/20 Ephesians 6:10-20

read more

Let us pray… against the forces of evil – Sermon Audio

Posted by on 13:07 in Sermons | Comments Off on Let us pray… against the forces of evil – Sermon Audio

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/8-11-20-Sermon-Audio.mp3 Emily Peach 8/11/20 Ephesians 6:10-20

read more

Let us pray… … in the Holy Spirit – Sermon audio

Posted by on 12:22 in Sermons | Comments Off on Let us pray… … in the Holy Spirit – Sermon audio

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/1-11-20-Sermon-Audio.mp3 Phil Palmer 1 11 20 Romans 8: 18 – 28

read more

Let us pray… … in the Holy Spirit – Sermon video

Posted by on 12:21 in Sermons | Comments Off on Let us pray… … in the Holy Spirit – Sermon video

https://www.beverleybaptist.com/wp-content/uploads/1-11-20-Sermon-video-a.mp4 Phil Palmer 1 11 20 Romans 8: 18 – 28  

read more